Welcome to Greece

from by Atreu73

  • Streaming + Download



I’ll defect to the south you say
I’ll defect to the lovers
To the church of the living waves
To the sound of the sea

I’ll pluck apples from the swaying tree
I’ll defect to the summer
Where all borders are drawn
By the flight of a wailing bee

Build my house high upon a cliff
Where the sages ’re still humming
Where the sun would reveal itself
In the prints of my feet

I’ll be alright nith the silver moon
By the crystal boom
Of the fall, water fall
Just wait for me

Welcome to Greece boys
Just let your hair fall
Just let your mind go
Everything’s free

After this long fall
Buy up this old soul
Trinkets and toys boys
Everything’s free

Fists hurt, legs hurt
Feeling old, man
Everyone’s gone, man


from Ten easy pieces, released December 12, 2012



all rights reserved


atreu73 Θεσσαλονίκη, Greece

contact / help

Contact atreu73

Streaming and
Download help